Wednesday, April 15, 2009


It's April 15th, and after a long lay-off due to NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS and things of that nature, the Jukebox is back! Expect to see audio clips from the April 1 show very soon, and enjoy tonight's show, on NOW (6-8) at

Here's the LIVE playlist!

Van Morrison -- Brown Eyed Girl
Led Zeppelin -- Ramble On
Epic -- Faith No More
Def Leppard -- Pour Some Sugar on Me

The B.U. Hockey Block! Congrats on a crazy season
Journey -- Don't Stop Believing
Green Day -- Holiday
Queen -- I Want it All
Europe -- The Final Countdown

Bon Jovi -- (PIRATES) Wanted

No comments: